Review

Mullin Plumbing

118 S Elm PL, Broken Arrow, OK
58 reviews
Please rate your overall service: (1 to 5 Stars)

  • 1. Do you feel the call center properly assisted you when initially calling into Mullin?
    Yes / No
  • 2. Did the technician arrive within the agreed appointment time?
    Yes / No
  • 3. Did the technician explain the problem and offer upfront solution options?
    Yes / No
  • 4. Did the technician wear shoe covers and clean up after himself once complete?
    Yes / No
  • 5. Were you provided a copy of your invoice with a clear understanding of the charges?
    Yes / No

Customer Review
  • Lynnda Martin 2 months ago

    The gentleman who came out today was Dominic and he was wonderful. We quickly discussed what I thought was the problem and he confirmed the leaking was coming from my water pressure/water shutoff valve. He had to cut a hole in the wall to open the area for replacement but was very neat and removed all the debris, retrieved a replacement part and installed within 2 hours. Wonderful service and wonderful technician. Thank you so much Mullin Plumbing and Dominic!

    ......
  • Tracy 8 months ago

    Had Mullin out twice (different problems) Temo was my technician and I would highly recommend him to anyone!! He is great!!

    ......
  • Ted Shrader 9 months ago

    Very pleased with the service and professional attitude of all. They corrected the problem after Horizon half done the job and at a cheaper price. I will definitely call first next time and not waste my time with companies whom shortcut their work.

    ......
  • Dan Ratliff 9 months ago

    Excellent and helpful service

    ......
  • John Ralston 10 months ago

    Please extend our thanks to your company management for the outstanding work done for us yesterday by Robert Spacek (Tech #29). We had several problems with our plumbing, and Robert did an excellent job of diagnosing and repairing the problems. We were extremely pleased with not only his work, but with his pleasant manner. . . he is a definite asset to your company!

    ......
  • John 11 months ago

    We had poor circulation upstairs and called Mullin. Nate and Bryan from Mullin discovered that the ductwork was piped wrong. They delivered the HVAC units that we needed. They were very professional and removed existing units and replaced with new units in a very timely manner and came back the next day to fix the ductwork. They made a very uncomfortable situation, an enjoyable experience. Thanks Mullin!

    ......
  • Karen 11 months ago

    I am visiting from Connecticut because my mother fell and broke her hip this week. I came home to take care of both of my parents and discovered upon arrival that they had not only had their gas cooktop self-destruct just before she fell, but they had also been putting up with several minor plumbing issues. After taking my father to buy a new cooktop, we called Mullin to see about getting the cooktop installed and correcting the minor plumbing problems. We were extremely fortunate to have Brendan arrive just around noon. He walked in, looked at all of the things that needed to be taken care of, and got right to work. He was thorough and efficient, and he was tremendously kind and patient. He is a real treasure of an employee, and I appreciate the excellent service and kindness.

    ......
  • Lisa 1 year ago

    I have recently used Mullin for several different jobs at my home, including Electrical, HVAC and Plumbing. On all 3 of the service calls the technicians were extremely friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely and efficient manner and the cost was very competitive. I have also recently signed up for the Platinum Air Program and their sign-up process was easy. I think the program is a valuable program and excited to be a part of it. I highly recommend them.

    ......